22 Jun '18, 12pm

Have you watched #DBFORMATION | Dirt Boyz (feat. @OfficialWSD

DISCLAIMER: We do not own the copyright to this music. No copyright infringement intended. Only for inspirational purpose only. #DBFORMATION DIRT BOYZ FEAT. WEST STYLES DISTRICT WITH FRAME35 Song: "FORMATION" - Beyoncé Videographer: Darren Leong (@darrenleongvisuals) Video Assistant: Humaira Wahab (@humairawahab) Video Editor: Kane Raynard Goh (@kanerayn) Dancers: Ayim Rasid (@ayimrasid) Arman Ramlan (@armanrmln_) Eyri Zuhairi (@eyrizuhairi) Kane Raynard (@kanerayn) Syed Azmi (@mimibimbo) Ahmad Shafri (@ahmdshfri) Hairudin (@hxrdn) Anneliese Adlie (@anneliese.adlie) Lynette Lee (@Lynnettez__) Abdillah A.Samad (@bdllh_) Adrianna Begum (@adriannabegum) Wani (@nrshrwn) Qistina Atikah (@_qissss) Kasih (@kshsbr_) Calvin Chen (@calvinchen02) Nur Fitri (@Fi35risha_) Saadiah (@saadiah_wahid) Krystal Heng ( @krystalanneheng ) Cammy (@guvenchys) Ardini Shamsudin (@_A_Shamz) Khairiza...

Full article: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdvzmlxHgNc&feature=youtu.be

Tweets