22 Feb '12, 6pm

Gigs - Afterhours at Oriole - Fri

Local acoustic-pop group made up of Robert Sunga and this year’s Eco Music Challenge winner Lee Fengheng churn out some slick jazz tunes and snazzy pop numbers, making them worthy finalists of 98.7FM’s The Next Big Thing contest.

Full article: http://www.timeoutsingapore.com/music/gigs/afterhours-at-...

Tweets

Evanescence :: Gigs :: Music

timeoutsingapore.com 24 Feb '12, 4pm

Why oh Why do these top bands get booked to play Monday nights? As much as I love Evanescence, Monday is just a no-no.. Th...

Gigs - Open mic + Pink Saturday - Fri

timeoutsingapore.com 22 Feb '12, 6pm

Fri 02 Mar, Fri 09 Mar, Fri 16 Mar, Fri 23 Mar, Fri 30 Mar, Fri 06 Apr, Fri 13 Apr, Fri 20 Apr, Fri 27 Apr, Fri 04 May, Fr...

Yes Launches “Artist of the Month” Program, To Showcase Local Music Talents

Yes Launches “Artist of the Month” Program, To ...

vernonchan.com 22 Feb '12, 4pm

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE YES PRESENTS “ARTIST OF THE MONTH”, A SHOWCASE THAT GIVES INDEPENDENT MUSICIANS A PLATFORM TO SHINE ...

[Music] Gigs - Rachael Yamagata: Thu 23 Feb Alluring Japanese- American songstress returns to tour third album C...

[Music] Gigs - Rachael Yamagata: Thu 23 Feb All...

timeoutsingapore.com 19 Feb '12, 6pm

Alluring Japanese- American songstress returns to tour third album Chesapeake , featuring more of her enchanting, bittersw...

'Now that I am out, I have to face the music': ...

todayonline.com 25 Feb '12, 3am

SINGAPORE - Within a week of revealing his identity publicly as an editor of socio-political website TR Emeritus (TRE), IT...

#singapore Comment : a

#singapore Comment : a

thingstodosingapore.com 27 Feb '12, 3am

Hi, I'm looking for an actor and an actress for a music video project based on the song 'She Was a Teenage Zombie' by The ...

Making Music With JavaScript Is Easy: Free 35-M...

gilesbowkett.blogspot.com 24 Feb '12, 10am

I recently figured out how to use Socket.io and Node.js to control the speed of a CSS3 animation with a synthesizer: I als...

[Music] Gigs - Charice: Mon 05 Mar With second album Infinity wowing teenyboppers and their mums, the 19-year-ol...

[Music] Gigs - Charice: Mon 05 Mar With second ...

timeoutsingapore.com 01 Mar '12, 4pm

wowing teenyboppers and their mums, the 19-year-old Filipina Glee star returns after a showstopping set at the F1 2011 fes...