27 Mar '11, 12am

Comedy - Comedy Masala - Tue 29 Mar Brand-new open-mic stand-up session with your witty host Umar Rana. Happy hour a...

Tue 05 Apr, Tue 12 Apr, Tue 19 Apr, Tue 26 Apr, Tue 03 May, Tue 10 May, Tue 17 May, Tue 24 May, Tue 31 May, Tue 07 Jun, Tue 14 Jun, Tue 21 Jun, Tue 28 Jun, Tue 05 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Tue 26 Jul, Tue 02 Aug, Tue 09 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 06 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, Tue 20 Sep, Tue 27 Sep, Tue 04 Oct, Tue 11 Oct, Tue 18 Oct, Tue 25 Oct, Tue 01 Nov, Tue 08 Nov, Tue 15 Nov, Tue 22 Nov, Tue 29 Nov, Tue 06 Dec, Tue 13 Dec, Tue 20 Dec, Tue 27 Dec,

Full article: http://www.timeoutsingapore.com/performance/comedy/comedy...

Tweets

"All in all, "Perfect Rivals" ticks all the right boxes for a standard family-oriented comedy – likeable...

"All in all, "Perfect Rivals" ticks all the rig...

channelnewsasia.com 25 Mar '11, 12pm

The story is more or less the usual odd-couple comedic tale, but the cast's exceptional performance saves the film, Singap...