09 Apr '12, 5am

Weekly sessions - Enigma - Wed

Ayaschool at Blu Jaz Café (Sat) - Weekly sessions Open Mike Jam Session - Weekly sessions An Enchanting Evening - Saturdays - Weekly sessions Satin Doll - Wednesdays - Weekly sessions Grooveworks at Blu Jaz Café - Weekly sessions

Full article: http://www.timeoutsingapore.com/music/weekly-sessions/enigma

Tweets

Weekly sessions - Goodfellas at Timbre @ The Substation - Tue

Weekly sessions - Goodfellas at Timbre @ The Su...

timeoutsingapore.com 09 Apr '12, 5am

Tue 17 Apr, Tue 24 Apr, Tue 01 May, Tue 08 May, Tue 15 May, Tue 22 May, Tue 29 May, Tue 05 Jun, Tue 12 Jun, Tue 19 Jun, Tu...

Weekly sessions - Luthfi & Simon - Wed 09 May A...

timeoutsingapore.com 09 Apr '12, 4pm

Music Weekly Sessions - Weekly sessions Open Mike Jam Session at Crazy Elephant (Sun) - Weekly sessions Energy - Weekly se...

Weekly sessions - Pam & Chris - Mon 02 Jul Loca...

timeoutsingapore.com 07 Apr '12, 6pm

Mon 16 Apr, Mon 23 Apr, Mon 30 Apr, Mon 07 May, Mon 14 May, Mon 21 May, Mon 28 May, Mon 04 Jun, Mon 11 Jun, Mon 18 Jun, Mo...

BLACK CAB SESSIONS - CHAPTER SIXTEEN : ELVIS PE...

blackcabsessions.com 06 Apr '12, 4pm

how have I never found 'Black Cab Sessions' before?! Bands playing in the back of a black cab, amazinggg Posted 44 seconds...

in a comment on my music marketing post i break...

seomoz.org 07 Apr '12, 6pm

That was the heart of this post. I've been involved in music for as long as I've been alive and it's depressing to see how...

Kicks On Court Weekly Recap

Kicks On Court Weekly Recap

nicekicks.com 07 Apr '12, 4pm

This past week shaped out to be the perfect proportion of remarkable sneakers, and exceptional plays. Kicks On Court was f...

Gigs - Earbleedwaxpopfuzzkill with Stellarium -...

timeoutsingapore.com 11 Apr '12, 4pm

The post-punk influenced trio will be performing their dark, distortion-laced soundscapes, accompanied by drummer Baktar Z...

Weekly Wallpaper: Air Jordan 5 "Fire Red"

Weekly Wallpaper: Air Jordan 5 "Fire Red"

nicekicks.com 08 Apr '12, 2am

Originally released in 1990, the Air Jordan 5 “Fire Red” continues to be a fan favorite amongst a variety of sneakerheads ...

<3 <3

blackcabsessions.com 06 Apr '12, 8pm

how have I never found 'Black Cab Sessions' before?! Bands playing in the back of a black cab, amazinggg Posted around 4 h...

BLACK CAB SESSIONS - Chapter Eighty-Six : Drive...

blackcabsessions.com 05 Apr '12, 11am

Big fan of @blackcabsession. Some little gems in the back of those cabs... Posted 4 minutes ago @blackcabsession was on ag...

wins weekly sales list at $180,000

domainnews.com 05 Apr '12, 5am

PhoneMarket.com wins weekly sales list at $180,000 Thursday, 05 April 2012 05:44 Domain News Tweet Share PhoneMarket.com d...

Got two mentions in this week's Ruby Weekly. De...

rubyweekly.com 05 Apr '12, 1pm

Welcome to issue 87 of Ruby Weekly! Well I warned last week's Ruby Weekly might not turn up and.. it didn't ;-) I was in t...

April 15th, 2012 - Music Therapy with Children:...

whatshappening.sg 11 Apr '12, 4pm

Learn about the work of local music therapists with children in varied settings, from bonding with parents after birth, to...

[Music] Gigs - Sum 41: Thu 12 Apr Canada’s perm...

timeoutsingapore.com 08 Apr '12, 5pm

Distances are estimatives, and are calculated as a straight line between the two venues. Current walk or drive distance ma...