31 May '12, 6am

Gigs - SAF 2012: Eli. T - Fri 01 Jun Radio-friendly electro-pop from the baby-faced local singer, who has worked wit...

Radio-friendly electro-pop from the baby-faced local singer, who has worked with Lee Hom and Wilbur Pan. Part of SAF 2012.

Full article: http://www.timeoutsingapore.com/music/gigs/saf-2012-eli.-t

Tweets

#sgevents Orchestral - Composium 2012: Sun 03 J...

timeoutsingapore.com 01 Jun '12, 5pm

Six finalists from Ding Yi Music Company’s composing competition will showcase their wares this evening, followed by a pri...

DJ gigs - After Work Party - Tue 12 Jun Post-wo...

timeoutsingapore.com 02 Jun '12, 2am

Tue 12 Jun, Tue 19 Jun, Tue 26 Jun, Tue 03 Jul, Tue 10 Jul, Tue 17 Jul, Tue 24 Jul, Tue 31 Jul, Tue 07 Aug, Tue 14 Aug, Tu...

#sgevents Gigs - SAF 2012: Sunny Side Up: Mon 2...

timeoutsingapore.com 18 May '12, 7pm

Win two tickets to Deborah Conway and Willy Zygier in concert (5 Jun) Win a pair of tickets to the Ernie Watts & The Jerem...