31 May '12, 6am

Weekly sessions - Ayaschool at BluJaz Cafe - Sat 16 Jun Eclectic, experimental jazz hosted by resident pianist Aya S...

Weekly sessions - Ayaschool at BluJaz Cafe - Sat 16 Jun Eclectic, experimental jazz hosted by resident pianist Aya S...

Sat 09 Jun, Sat 16 Jun, Sat 23 Jun, Sat 30 Jun, Sat 07 Jul, Sat 14 Jul, Sat 21 Jul, Sat 28 Jul, Sat 04 Aug, Sat 11 Aug, Sat 18 Aug, Sat 25 Aug, Sat 01 Sep, Sat 08 Sep, Sat 15 Sep, Sat 22 Sep, Sat 29 Sep, Sat 06 Oct, Sat 13 Oct, Sat 20 Oct, Sat 27 Oct, Sat 03 Nov, Sat 10 Nov, Sat 17 Nov, Sat 24 Nov, Sat 01 Dec, Sat 08 Dec, Sat 15 Dec, Sat 22 Dec, Sat 29 Dec

Full article: http://www.timeoutsingapore.com/music/weekly-sessions/aya...

Tweets

New post: L'etoile cafe

ladyironchef.com 02 Jun '12, 1am

L’etoile cafe is a place where you can have a cup of coffee, read a book, and watch the world goes by. It’s also a place w...

#sgevents Orchestral - Composium 2012: Sun 03 J...

timeoutsingapore.com 01 Jun '12, 5pm

Six finalists from Ding Yi Music Company’s composing competition will showcase their wares this evening, followed by a pri...

Exploring and discovery is tiring business! Refuel with these scrumptious deals from Island Cafe!

Exploring and discovery is tiring business! Ref...

tangs.com.sg 01 Jun '12, 11am

01 Jun '12 (Fri) I FOUND IT! Fabulous Finds at Wardrobe Women Handbags PERLLINI presents a wide selection of versatile han...