31 May '12, 6pm

DJ gigs - Flight Facilities + Van Cliffe.D - Fri 29 Jun The über-blissed-out Australian DJ duo finally land in the

DJ gigs - Flight Facilities + Van Cliffe.D - Fri 29 Jun The über-blissed-out Australian DJ duo finally land in the

The über-blissed-out Australian DJ duo finally land in the Little Red Dot for a guest appearance at Jeremy Boon’s much-loved retrofuturist Disco:very night, along with Tokyo-based deep-house pixie Elli Rose (aka Van Cliffe.D). Expect a buoyantly heady session of sensual disco and sun-doused house to take you late into the night.

Full article: http://www.timeoutsingapore.com/clubs/dj-gigs/flight-faci...

Tweets

DJ gigs - After Work Party - Tue 12 Jun Post-wo...

timeoutsingapore.com 02 Jun '12, 2am

Tue 12 Jun, Tue 19 Jun, Tue 26 Jun, Tue 03 Jul, Tue 10 Jul, Tue 17 Jul, Tue 24 Jul, Tue 31 Jul, Tue 07 Aug, Tue 14 Aug, Tu...

The Better Buildings Challenge: Putting facilities on an energy diet: Just as with a weight-loss diet, building

The Better Buildings Challenge: Putting facilit...

greenbiz.com 31 May '12, 11am

How can the sustainability world best brand more energy-efficient buildings without focusing solely on cost savings? That ...

BAR REVIEW | B28 (4/5 stars). Basement at 28 Ann Siang Road is a whisky encyclopedia of a bar.

BAR REVIEW | B28 (4/5 stars). Basement at 28 An...

timeoutsingapore.com 31 May '12, 11am

After Malt Vault’s closure, serious dram-sippers are no longer stranded. The Vault’s owner, Mike Soldner, has moved a few ...

Off to sling some bass in Singapore tonight!

Off to sling some bass in Singapore tonight!

timeoutsingapore.com 09 Jun '12, 5am

The Bristol breakbeat duo, revered for putting a forward-thinking electro spin on the genre with their slick re-edits of L...